Doug Collins Announces Endorsement List

--By on --

Leading Congressional candidate announces impressive list of GA09 supporters

Gainesville, GA– Today, State Representative Doug Collins (R-Gainesville) announced a district-wide endorsement list for his Ninth District Congressional campaign.

“Humbled does not even begin to describe how I feel from the overwhelming support of my friends and colleagues throughout the Ninth District,” said Collins. “Everyone on this list stood by me as I fought for our conservative values in Atlanta, and their faith in me to continue our fight in Washington is truly an honor.”

“The entire Collins Team is proud to announce this list of supporters who serve our great area,” added campaign spokeswoman, Loree Anne Thompson. “These 30 individuals understand the specific difficulties we all have faced, and they know Doug Collins has the experience and leadership skills to get the job done as our next Congressman.”

Doug Collins Endorsement List:

Former Governor Zell Miller
Speaker David Ralston
State Rep. Stephen Allison
State Rep. Amos Amerson
State Rep. Tommy Benton
State Rep. Josh Clark
State Rep. Mike Dudgeon
State Rep. Mark Hamilton
State Rep. Tom McCall
State Rep. Doug McKillip
State Rep. Allen Powell
State Rep. Carl Rogers
State Rep. Terry Rogers
State Senator Frank Ginn
Former State Rep. Rick Austin
Former State Rep. Stacy Reece
Former State Senator Carol Jackson
Brian Rickman, District Attorney Mountain Judicial Circuit
Chairman Milton Dalton, Banks County
Commissioner Chad Henderson, Habersham County
Commissioner Sonny James, Habersham County
Commissioner Sammy Reece, Banks County
Mayor Danny Dunagan, City of Gainesville
Mayor Andrea Gibby, City of Young Harris
Mayor Gary McCullough, City of Dahlonega
Mayor Lamar Scroggs, City of Oakwood
Mayor Milton Turner, City of Lula
Councilman Sam Norton, City of Dahlonega
Councilman Ralph Prescott, City of Dahlonega

Share This Post